Upcoming Webinars

May 14, 2019

Register for an Upcoming IRES Webinar

Substance Abuse Medications Vs. Opioids… Then and Now
This webinar will include a discussion about the Mental Health Parity and Addiction Equity Act (MHPAEA) and what is involved in conducting these types of examinations. Additional information will be provided about the latest trends related to these examinations, as well as restrictions being placed on classes of medications.

When: June 17, 2019 3:00 pm ET/ 2:00 pm CT/1:00 pm MT/12:00 pm PT
Registration Closes: June 16, 2019
REGISTER


What you should know about Short-Term Limited-Duration (STLD) health plans
This webinar will include an overview of Short-Term Limited-Duration (STLD) health plans, the marketing of the product and recent changes to the federal rule. In addition, this session will include a discussion of regulatory concerns, as well as recent regulatory efforts regarding these plans.

When: July 10, 2019 1:00 pm ET/ 12:00 pm CT/10:00 am MT/9:00 am PT
Registration Closes: July 9, 2019
REGISTER

IRES Community Calendar

Thank you!