Executive Committee and Officers

The Executive Committee is responsible for the management of IRES and has the authority to act on behalf of the entire Board of Directors. The actions of the Executive Committee are reviewed annually by the entire Board of Directors. The Executive Committee consists of not more than nine (9) members of the Board of Directors elected annually by the Board. It is comprised of the Officers of the IRES and Members-At-Large. No state may have more than one member on the Executive Committee at any one time.


Member Affiliation Office
Martha Long, CIE, MCM Missouri President
Kenneth Allen, AIE California Immediate Past President
Randy Helder, AIE NAIC President-Elect
LeAnn Crow, CICSR, AMCM Kansas Vice President
Sam Binnun, MCM Unaffiliated Treasurer
Lisa Brandt, AIE, CICSR, AMCM Wisconsin Secretary
Shelly Schuman, AIE, AMCM Unaffiliated Member-At-Large
Kallie Somme, MCM Louisiana Member-At-Large
Pieter Williams, MCM Unaffiliated Member-At-Large