Upcoming Webinar

July 7, 2020

MHPAEA: TOOLS AND SOLUTIONS

Please join us for a Webinar to find out what tools are currently available to assist in both QTL and NQTL analyses, and what is being developed. The panel will have representatives from federal and state agencies, as well as MHPAEA subject matter experts to provide an overview of what’s happening around MPHAEA at the federal level, as well as what is in the works in NAIC working groups, and discussion of MHPAEA market conduct examination best practices.

When: Thursday, August 27, 2020, at 3 pm ET / 2 pm CT / 1 pm MT / 12 pm PT

Where: IRES Webinar, please click to register. You must be signed in to register for this event.

Presenters: Katie Dzurec, Sam Muszynski, Tim Clement and Matthew Litton

If you have any questions, please contact IRES Office
info@go-ires.org
708-820-8112

Please check back here periodically for updates on upcoming webinars.

IRES Community Calendar